Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists - Flex Your Head Vinyl

Various Artists - Flex Your Head Vinyl

Regular price $22.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.00 USD
Sale Sold out
This album's front cover has changed throughout the years and currently features the D.C. Flag stars and bars. This pressing is on white vinyl. 

Tracks 1-6, 17-20: Recorded at Hit & Run Studios by Steve Carr
Tracks 24-26: Recorded at C.A.B Studios by Tom Scott
All other tracks: Recorded at Inner Ear Studios by Don Zientara


1  Teen Idles: I Drink Milk
2 Teen Idles: Commie Song
3 Teen Idles: No Fun
4 Untouchables: Rat Patrol
5 Untouchables: Nic Fit
6 Untouchables: I Hate You
7 SOA: I Hate The Kids
8 SOA: Disease
9 SOA: Stepping Stone Party
10 Minor Threat: Stand Up
11 Minor Threat: 12XU
12 Government Issue: Hey, Ronnie
13 Government Issue: Lie, Cheat, & Steal
14 Youth Brigade: Moral Majority
15 Youth Brigade: Waste Of Time
16 Youth Brigade: Last Word
17 Red C: Jimi 45
18 Red C: Pressure's On
19 Red C: 6 o'clock News
20 Red C: Assassin
21 Void: Dehumanized
22 Void: Authority
23 Void: My Rules
24 Iron Cross: Wargames
25 Iron Cross: New Breed
26 Iron Cross: Live For Now
27 Artificial Peace: Artificial Peace
28 Artificial Peace: Outside Looking In
29 Artificial Peace: Wasteland
30 Deadline: Stolen Youth
31 Deadline: Hear The Cry
32 Deadline: Aftermath
View full details