Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Old Firm Casuals - Holger Danske LP (Danish Flag Color Vinyl)

The Old Firm Casuals - Holger Danske LP (Danish Flag Color Vinyl)

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The Old Firm Casuals’ sound, message, and passion will not be limited by genre labels. They are simply a true force to be reckoned with. Lars Frederiksen (Rancid) and his band of crusaders continued to push the boundaries of songwriting with this album, showcasing an ever-evolving sound, as one would expect from such seasoned musicians. With “Holger Danske,” The Old Firm Casuals bring an intensity and focus not seen before in the band’s previous releases. “Motherland” is an infectious anthem, inspired by his mother, a Danish immigrant. “Casual Rock -N- Roll” channels classic AC/DC, and the epic “Zombie” feels like a long-lost Motorhead song. By weaving this treasure trove of thematic and musical influences with Frederiksen’s own signature sound and highly outspoken and unfiltered lyrics, TOFC have delivered an album that turned heads fast. It’s tough as nails and shows a very talented band truly at their best; breaking barriers and stereotypes, and exemplifying the hooks and licks that cause so many people to love them.


1 Get Out Of Our Way
2 Motherland
3 Pendulum
4 De Emsomme Ulve
5 Holger Danske
6 Casual Rock-N-Roll
7 Traitor
8 The Golden Fall Pt. 1
9 Thunderbolt
10 Overdose On Sin
11 Nation On Fire
12  Zombies
View full details