Skip to product information
1 of 1

Taking Back Sunday - Louder Now Vinyl

Taking Back Sunday - Louder Now Vinyl

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out

"Louder Now" is the third studio album from platinum-selling rock band Taking Back Sunday, originally released in 2006. Certified Gold in just two months, "Louder Now" boasts the hit singles "Makedamnsure," "Liar (It Takes One To Know One)," and "Twenty-Twenty Surgery." Fitting to the album title, this release took on a heavier, darker mood and a bolder array of riffs and choruses than their previous records - a sound embraced by fans and critics alike.


1 What's It Feel Like To Be A Ghost
2 Liar (It Takes One To Know One)
3 MakeDamnSure
4 Up Against (Blackout)
5 My Blue Heaven
6 Twenty-Twenty Surgery
7 Spin
8 Divine Intervention
9 Miami
10 Error: Operator
11 I'll Let You Live
View full details