Skip to product information
1 of 1

Minor Threat - First 2 7"s Vinyl

Minor Threat - First 2 7"s Vinyl

Regular price $22.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tracks 1-8 are from the first Minor Threat 7". Tracks 9-12 are from the "In My Eyes" 7 Inch. The Digital version of this record includes the song "Stand Up," from the Flex Your Head compilation. 

This 12" EP (on 45 rpm) was recut from the Silver Sonya re-masters in November 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service, and features a new gray cover.

This pressing is on gray vinyl.

Recorded: April & August 1981
Released on 12": June 1984

Ian MacKaye vocals
Lyle Preslar guitar
Brian Baker bass
Jeff Nelson drums


1 Filler
2 I Don't Wanna Hear It
3 Seeing Red
4 Straight Edge
5 Small Man, Big Mouth
6 Screaming at a Wall
7 Bottled Violence
8 Minor Threat
9 Stand Up
10 12XU
11 In My Eyes
12 Out of Step (with the World)
13 Guilty of Being White
14 Steppin' Stone

View full details