Skip to product information
1 of 1

Drain - Living Proof Vinyl

Drain - Living Proof Vinyl

Regular price $32.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Drain - the Santa Cruz, CA-based hardcore band whose energetic live shows have propelled them to peak underground popularity (during a global pandemic) - are ready to break wide open in 2023. "Living Proof" is the band's Epitaph Records debut and follow-up to their 2020, breakout release "California Cursed" on Revelation Records. Produced by longtime friend and multi-instrumentalist Taylor Young (God's Hate, Suicide Silence), then mixed by John Markson (Drug Church, Koyo), this is hardcore for everybody.


A1 Run Your Luck
A3 Devil’s Itch
A4 Evil Finds Light
A5 Imposter
B1 Intermission
B2 Weight Of The World
B3 Watch You Burn
B4 Good Good Things
B5 Living Proof
View full details