Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dag Nasty - Wig Out at Denko's LP Vinyl

Dag Nasty - Wig Out at Denko's LP Vinyl

Regular price $22.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Dag Nasty's second LP. Released in 1987.

This 12" LP was recut in November 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service. It features updated graphics on the cover.

The CD contains 7 extra tracks; tracks 11-15 are part of the "Mango Session", previously released on Selfless Records with Roger Marbury on bass; tracks 16 & 17 are previously unreleased live, acoustic versions recorded in 1987 in Albany, New York.

CD Re-Mastered: May 2002
LP Re-Mastered: Nov 2008

Peter Cortner vocals
Brian Baker guitar
Doug Carrion bass
Colin Sears drums


1 The Godfather
2 Trying
3 Safe
4 Fall
5 When I Move
6 Simple Minds
7 Wig Out at Denko's
8 Exercise
9 Dag Nasty
10 Crucial Three
11 Safe (Alternative Version)
12 Trying (Alternative Version)
13 Fall (Alternative Version)
14 Roger (Alternative Version)
15 Mango (Alternative Version)
16 When I Move (Alternative Version)
17 I've Heard (Alternative Version)

View full details