Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fugazi - Steady Diet of Nothing Vinyl

Fugazi - Steady Diet of Nothing Vinyl

Regular price $22.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.00 USD
Sale Sold out
This is Fugazi's second full-length record, released in 1991.

This 12" LP was re-cut and re-issued in September 2009. This pressing is on Metallic Silver vinyl.

The CD was remastered at Silver Sonya in 2004.
Originally Released: 1991

Ian MacKaye vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto vocals & guitar
Joe Lally bass
Brendan Canty drums


1 Exit Only
2 Reclamation
3 Nice New Outfit
4 Stacks
5 Latin Roots
6 Steady Diet
7 Long Division
8 Runaway Return
9 Polish
10 Dear Justice Letter

View full details